Product: Natuzzi Sofa Clear all filters (0 of 97 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:

With Official Company Response

Natuzzi - Bad sale for the money
Natuzzi - Bad sale for the money
4 years ago bought a 2 and 2/12 sets couch with 4 relax seats for € 7.000,00. By delivery there were already problems, couch was taken back and 2 months later returned in the same bad condition. Now 4 years later 2 times problems with electric relax and at this moment...
Read more
NatuzziCares
Natuzzi Response

Thank you for notifying Natuzzi, we value your feedback. We apologize that you have been having issues with your recent Natuzzi purchase. Please email us at information@natuzz...

1.4
Product
Natuzzi Sofa
#736203
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

Garbage product and garbage service from Natuzzi and dealer (Sleepers in Seattle) Dealer is mediocre regarding responsiveness and claims the manufacture says mis-alignment is normal. WOW The back of the couch (s) sections do not align. Natuzzi and dealer say this is...
Read more
NatuzziCares
Natuzzi Response

Thank you for notifying Natuzzi, we value your feedback. We apologize that you have been having issues with your recent Natuzzi purchase. Please email us at information@natuzz...

Anonymous
Anonymous

$2500 for a reclining sofa is very inexpensive. Honestly anytime you buy furniture that moves or has moving parts like a motion sofa, how can you possibly expect it to be as s...

1.0
Product
Natuzzi Sofa
#732688
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

Had a $5000 Natuzzi couch with motorized recline feature delivered. It looked great and leather was glove smooth and awesome. Problem was that the right side didn't work properly. The store delivery service took note of this on the delivery receipt. The store,...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Same deal except left side.

NatuzziCares
Natuzzi Response

Thank you for notifying Natuzzi, we value your feedback. We apologize that you have been having issues with your recent Natuzzi purchase. Please email us at information@natuzz...

1.6
Product
Natuzzi Sofa
I liked
  • Design
I didn't like
  • Repair service
#702344
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

Im sorry that you could not help with the issue of the leather tearing. But the real problem here is that what you said to be 100 percent cowhide is not leather at all! i bought the furniture because the salesman and the warrenty book say it is 100 percent leather. ...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Wow hope someone can help...my leather furniture sits now with a blanket over the peeled...Vinyal!

NatuzziCares
Natuzzi Response

Thank you for notifying Natuzzi, we value your feedback. We apologize that you have been having issues with your recent Natuzzi purchase. Please email us at information@natuzz...

2.2
Glace Bay, Nova Scotia
Product
Natuzzi Sofa
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#694256
Reply to reviews
Too many companies are misrepresenting their products and quality. They are making very low quality furniture by using webbing and plywood or particle board that does not hold up to normal use, and many use bonded "leather" which isnt real leather and ends up peeling...
Read more
NatuzziCares
Natuzzi Response

Thank you for notifying Natuzzi, we value your feedback. We apologize that you have been having issues with your recent Natuzzi purchase. Please email us at information@natuzz...

1.0
Product
Natuzzi Sofa
#686475
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

I have a leather Natuzzi 3 piece sectional. One person under normal size living in the home. The style and leather are fine. The construction is a disgrace. The sections will not align because the back of one section is leaning. I tried to have it fixed. ...
Read more
NatuzziCares
Natuzzi Response

Thank you for notifying Natuzzi, we value your feedback. We apologize that you have been having issues with your recent Natuzzi purchase. Please email us at information@natuzz...

Product
Natuzzi Sofa
#683468
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

i had seen a leather sofa in macys called the julius it looked great loved the power seats but then after reading your complains i began to remember the sales person tried the power seat and the whole seat tipped forward. i was worried about the leather. now i know...
Read more
NatuzziCares
Natuzzi Response

Thank you for notifying Natuzzi, we value your feedback. We apologize that you have been having issues with your recent Natuzzi purchase. Please email us at information@natuzz...

Product
Natuzzi Sofa
#681610
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

Natuzzi - Sofa Review from Bedford, England
We have brought a natuzzi sofa from furniture village in milton keynes u.k this will be our 4th replacement the other 3 have been a totally shocking ie shaggy leather after a few days branding marks on leather noisy reclining mechanism and for 4500 pounds i would not...
Read more
NatuzziCares
Natuzzi Response

Thank you for notifying Natuzzi, we value your feedback. We apologize that you have been having issues with your recent Natuzzi purchase. Please email us at information@natuzz...

Bedford, England
Product
Natuzzi Sofa
#673631
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

I bought a Natuzzi brown leather sofa and after about 6 mo. I noticed one of the cushions was loosing color. I kept watching this and now after 2 yrs I have a dark seat and a light color. I contacted Michael Bolton the sales rep and sent him pictures and after 2 months...
Read more
NatuzziCares
Natuzzi Response

Thank you for notifying Natuzzi, we value your feedback. We apologize that you have been having issues with your recent Natuzzi purchase. Please email us at information@natuzz...

Product
Natuzzi Sofa
#650960
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

Got a sofa on delivery and I've found out they could not install it properly as they missed few holes.So they've brought back to technical dept. to fix the problem..few weeks later they return the sofa with the undercover texture broken (there was a hole!!!) as they...
Read more
NatuzziCares
Natuzzi Response

Thank you for notifying Natuzzi, we value your feedback. We apologize that you have been having issues with your recent Natuzzi purchase. Please email us at information@natuzz...

4.0
San Marino, San Marino
Product
Natuzzi Sofa
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#638956
Reply to reviews